Seminario Matematico e Fisico
SEMINARIO
MATEMATICO E FISICO
DI MILANO



150 years of Riemann Hypothesis
RISM (Riemann International School of Mathematics)
organizes the meeting

ADVANCES IN NUMBER THEORY AND GEOMETRY
Verbania (Italy), April 19-24, 2009


Participants
1 Ascheri Paolo Università del Piemonte Orientale  
2 Bailo Paolo Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna paolo.bailo@gmail.com
3 Bedussa Corinne Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" parteimmaginaria@gmail.com
4 Bellardini Alberto Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
5 Borello Martino Università degli Studi di Milano martino.borello@gmail.com
6 Borghesi Simone Università degli studi Milano-Bicocca simone.borghesi@unimib.it
7 Brasca Riccardo Università degli studi di Milano riccardo.brasca@unimi.it
8 Bustamante Mariela Carvacho Universidad de Chile marielapaz62@gmail.com
9 Calanchi Marta Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica marta.calanchi@unimi.it
10 Canci Jung Kyu Universit de Lille 1 - France jkcanci@yahoo.it
11 Carbonaro Andrea Università degli Studi di Genova (DIMA) carbonaro.a@gmail.com
12 Cardinal Jean-Paul Université Paris 13 cardinal@math.univ-paris13.fr
13 Cassani Daniele Università degli Studi di Milano dcassani@mat.unimi.it
14 Chaudhry Muhammad Aslam King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran,KSA maslamchaudhry@yahoo.com, maslam@kfupm.edu.sa
15 Colombo Elisabetta Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it
16 Colzani Leonardo Università di Milano Bicocca leonardo.colzani@unimib.it
17 Del Padrone Alessio Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica delpadro@dima.unige.it
18 Di Cerbo Gabriele Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" gabriele_dicerbo@yahoo.it
19 Di Scala Antonio J. Politecnico di Torino antonio.discala@polito.it
20 Di Sciullo Fulvio Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Dipartimento di Matematica "Guido Castelnuovo" disciullo@mat.uniroma1.it
21 Enrietti Nicola Università degli Studi di Torino - Dipartimento di Matematica nicola.enrietti@gmail.com
22 Espinar Jose M. Université Pars VII, Denis Diderot jespinar@ugr.es
23 Ferraris Marco Università degli Studi di Torino - Dipartimento di Matematica marco.ferraris@unito.it
24 Fontana Luigi Università degli Studi Milano-Bicocca luigi.fontana@unimi.it
25 Gagna Andrea Università degli Studi di Torino - Scienze M.F.N. - Matematica andrea.gagna@gmail.com
26 Garbagnati Alice Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica alice.garbagnati@unimi.it
27 Gilbert Samuel W. independent SW.Gilbert@yahoo.com, swgilbert@yahoo.com
28 Glorioso Paolo Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Brescia
29 Goldoni Luca Università di Trento goldoni@science.unitn.it
30 Impera Debora Università degli Studi di Milano debora.impera@unimi.it
31 Kuhn Maria Gabriella Università degli Studi Milano-Bicocca mariagabriella.kuhn@unimib.it
32 Languasco Alessandro Università di Padova - Dipartimento di Matematica Pura e Applicata languasc@math.unipd.it
33 Lella Paolo Mathematics Department, University of Turin paolo.math@gmail.com
34 Longo Matteo university of Milan, Italy matteo.longo1@unimi.it
35 Lupascu Carmen Alina Università degli Studi di Palermo - Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni lupascu@math.unipa.it
36 Macia Oscar Dipartimento di Matematica - Politecnico di Torino oscarmacia@calvino.polito.it
37 Maggiolo Stefano SISSA maggiolo@sissa.it
38 Magliaro Marco Università degli Studi di Milano magliaro@mat.unimi.it
39 Malaspina Francesco Politecnico di Torino francesco.malaspina@polito.it
40 Marcucci Valeria Ornella Università degli Studi di Pavia valeria.marcucci@unipv.it
41 Mari Luciano Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica luciano.mari@unimi.it
42 Mastrolia Paolo Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica paolo.mastrolia@unimi.it
43 Merlini Danilo Cerfim/Issi Locarno (Switzerland) merlini@cerfim.ch
44 Mihaylov Gueorgui Università degli Studi di Torino g_mihaylov@libero.it
45 Molteni Giuseppe Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it
46 Monge Maurizio Scuola Normale Superiore - Pisa maurizio.monge@sns.it
47 Mongodi Samuele Scuola Normale Superiore - Pisa samuele.mongodi@sns.it
48 Nigro Antonio Politecnico di Torino antonio.nigro@polito.it
49 Pasquali Marco Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Dipartimento di Matematica "Guido Castelnuovo" pasquali@mat.uniroma1.it
50 Patrizio Giorgio Università di Firenze patrizio@math.unifi.it
51 Peruginelli Giulio Purdue University, Indiana, USA perugine@mail.dm.unipi.it
52 Pianta Silvia Università Cattolica, sede di Brescia pianta@dmf.unicatt.it
53 Picone Alberto Università degli Studi di Palermo - Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni picone@math.unipa.it
54 Poma Flavia SISSA poma@sissa.it
55 Portelli Dario Università di Trieste - Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica porteda@units.it
56 Ravazzi Chiara Università degli Studi di Torino - Dipartimento di Matematica chiara.ravazzi@polito.it
57 Righero Marco Università degli Studi di Torino - Dipartimento di Elettronica marco.righero@polito.it
58 Rimoldi Michele Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica michele.rimoldi@unimi.it
59 Rossi Antonella Università degli Studi di Milano rossi@mat.unimi.it
60 Saccà Francesco Università degli Studi di Milano francesco.sacca@unimi.it
61 Saracco Alberto Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca alberto.saracco@gmail.com
62 Schioppa Andrea Università degli Studi di Milano schioppa.andrea@tiscali.it
63 Schipani Davide Università degli Studi di Milano davide.schipani@math.uzh.ch
64 Spera Antonino Giorgio Università degli studi di Palermo - Dipartimento di Matematica e Appl. spera@math.unipa.it
65 Spera Mauro Universita' di Verona - Dipartimento di Informatica mauro.spera@univr.it
66 Tarsi Cristina Università degli Studi di Milano Cristina.Tarsi@unimi.it
67 Tasso Emanuele Università degli Studi di Torino (Scienze M.F.N.) emanuele.tasso@studenti.unito.it
68 Tironi Andrea Luigi Università degli Studi di Milano andrea.tironi@unimi.it
69 Trudgian Timothy University of Oxford trudgian@maths.ox.ac.uk
70 Valeri Daniele Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" valeri@mat.uniroma1.it
71 Venturini Sergio Università di Bologna - Dipartimento di Matematica venturin@dm.unibo.it
72 Veronelli Giona Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica giona.veronelli@unimi.it
73 Vezzani Alberto Università degli Studi di Milano alberto.vezzani@studenti.unimi.it
74 Vigni Stefano Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica stevigni@mat.unimi.it, stefano_vigni@hotmail.com
75 Zaccagnini Alessandro Università di Parma - Dipartimento di Matematica alessandro.zaccagnini@unipr.it
76 Zedda Michela Università di Cagliari michela.zedda@gmail.com
77 Zizioli Elena Università di Brescia - Dipartimento di Matematica zizioli@ing.unibs.it
78 Zucco Davide Università degli Studi di Torino - Dipartimento di Matematica davidezucco@gmail.com


Organizing Committee
Benedek Giorgio Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca giorgio.benedek@unimib.it
Leonede de Michele Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca leonede.demichele@unimib.it
Pagani Carlo Domenico Politecnico di Milano carlo.pagani@polimi.it
Bernhard Ruf Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica bernhard.ruf@unimi.it


Scientific Committee
Massimo Bertolini Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica massimo.bertolini@unimi.it
Mario Rasetti Politecnico di Torino and Fondazione ISI isimanagement@isi.it
Simon Salamon Poltecnico di Torino - DIMAT salamon@calvino.polito.it
Giuseppe Tomassini Scuola Normale Superiore - Pisa giuseppe.tomassini@sns.it
Umberto Zannier Scuola Normale Superiore - Pisa umberto.zannier@sns.it


Speakers
Bombieri Enrico Institute for advaced Study - Princeton eb@math.ias.edu
Cheeger Jeff Courant Institute cheeger@cims.nyu.edu
Demailly Jean-Pierre Université de Grenoble 1, France demailly@fourier.ujf-grenoble.fr
Peter Sarnak Princeton University Institute for advaced Study - Princeton sarnak@math.ias.edu
Massimo Bertolini Università degli Studi di Milano - Dipartimento di Matematica massimo.bertolini@unimi.it
Mauro Carfora Department of Nuclear and Theoretical Phyics, University of Pavia mauro.carfora@pv.infn.it
Granville Andrew Université de Montral andrew@dms.umontreal.ca
Kowalski Emmanuel ETH Zrich kowalski@math.ethz.ch
Narasimhan Raghavan University of Chicago nrsmha@math.uchicago.edu
Perelli Alberto Università di Genova - Dipartimento di Matematica perelli@dima.unige.it
Rasetti Mario Politecnico di Torino and Fondazione ISI isimanagement@isi.it
Rosenberg Harold IMPA hrosen@free.fr
Snaith Nina University of Bristol n.c.snaith@bris.ac.uk
Thorbergsson Gudlaugur Universitt zu Kln gthorber@mi.uni-koeln.de
Voisin Claire IHES and CNRS voisin@ihes.fr